2017-2018

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

CENTRAL OHIO ASSOCIATION FOR JUSTICE

3755 Attucks Drive, Powell OH 43065

Tel: (740) 879-4466 * Fax: (888) 525-7645 * Website: www.coaj.org

PRESIDENT

Michael Bonasera, Esq.
Dinsmore & Shohl LLP
191 W. Nationwide Blvd., Suite 300
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Tel: (614) 221-1327
Fax: (614) 221-8590
michael.bonasera@dinsmore.com

VICE PRESIDENT

Troy Doucet, Esq.
Doucet & Associates Co., LPA
700 Stonehenge Parkway, Suite 2B
Dublin, Ohio 43017
Tel: (614) 944-5219
Fax: (818) 638-5548
troy@doucet.law

TREASURER

Eleana Drakatos, Esq.
Yacobozzi Drakatos LLC
1243 S. High Street
Columbus, Ohio 43206
Tel: (614) 443-2800
Fax: (614) 443-2801
edrakatos@ydlegal.com

[one_half_last padding=”0 1px 0 1px”]

DIRECTORS

Mark S. Granger, Esq.
Granger Co., LPA
132 Northwoods Blvd.
Columbus, Ohio 43235
Tel: (614) 854-0615
Fax: (614) 885-7574
mgranger@grangercolpa.com

Charles Kettlewell, Esq.
Charles J. Kettlewell LLC
445 Hutchinson Avenue, Suite 100 Columbus, Ohio 43235
Tel: (614) 436-2750
Fax: (614) 436-2865
charles@legalethics.pro

Greg Mitchell, Esq.
Agee Clymer Mitchell & Portman
226 North Fifth Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Tel: (614) 221-3318
Fax: (614) 221-7308
gmitchell@ageeclymer.com

EX OFFICIO

Jessica L. Olsheski, Esq.
Olsheski Law Co., LPA
600 E. Rich Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Tel: (614) 252-5500
Fax: (614) 252-5058
jlj@justice-law.net

[/one_half_last]