2017-2018

COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS

SUB-SPECIALTY COMMITTEES:


CLASS ACTIONS/CONSUMER LAW

Matthew R. Wilson, Esq., Chair
Meyer Wilson Co., LPA
1320 Dublin Road, Suite 100
Columbus OH 43215
Tel: (614) 384-7031
Fax: (614) 224-6066
E-Mail: mwilson@meyerwilson.com

CRIMINAL LAW

David Thomas, Esq., Chair
Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP
65 E. State Street, Suite 100
Columbus OH 43215
Tel: (614) 334-6199
Fax: (614) 221-2007
E-Mail: dthomas@taftlaw.com

DOMESTIC RELATIONS LAW

Chelsea Long, Esq., Chair
Wood & Long, LLC
503 S. High Street, Suite 205
Columbus OH 43215
Tel: (614) 567-3031
Fax: (614) 567-2031
E-Mail: chelsea@woodlongfamilylaw.com

EMPLOYMENT LAW

Peter G. Friedmann, Esq., Chair
The Friedmann Firm
1457 S. High Street
Columbus OH 43207
Tel: (614) 610-9756
Fax: (614) 737-9812
E-Mail: pete@thefriedmannfirm.com

ETHICS AND PROFESSIONAL RESPONSIBILITY

Charles J. Kettlewell, Esq., Chair
Charles J. Kettlewell LLC
445 Hutchinson Avenue, Suite 100
Columbus OH 43235
Tel: (614) 436-2750
Fax: (614) 436-2865
E-Mail: charles@legalethics.pro

MEDICAL MALPRACTICE

Craig Tuttle, Esq., Chair
Leeseberg & Valentine
175 S. Third Street, PH-1
Columbus OH 43215
Tel: (614) 221-2223
Fax: (614) 221-3106
E-Mail: ctuttle@leesebergvalentine.com

NEGLIGENCE/INSURANCE

William Price, Esq., Chair
Elk & Elk, Co. LPA
6105 Parkland Blvd.
Mayfield Heights OH 44124
Tel: (330) 618-1480
Fax: (440) 442-7944
E-Mail: wprice@elkandelk.com

PROBATE/ELDER LAW

Blaine Brockman, Esq., Chair
Hickman & Lowder Co., LPA
6000 Venture Drive, Suite B
Dublin OH 43017
Tel: (614) 879-4143
Fax: (614) 698-0100
E-Mail: bbrockman@hickman-lowder.com

SOCIAL SECURITY/WORKERS COMPENSATION LAW

Kitty Ivan, Esq., Chair
Agee Clymer Mitchell & Portman
226 North Fifth Street
Columbus OH 43215
Tel: (614) 221-3318
Fax: (614) 221-7308
E-Mail: kivan@ageeclymer.com

SEMINAR/MEETING COMMITTEES:


COAJ/CBA TRIAL SKILLS INSTITUTE

Craig Tuttle, Esq., Co-Chair
Leeseberg & Valentine
175 S. Third Street, PH-1
Columbus OH 43215
Tel: (614) 221-2223
Fax: (614) 221-3106
E-Mail: ctuttle@leesebergvalentine.com

Liz Mote, Esq., Co-Chair
Kitrick, Lewis & Harris Co., LPA
445 Hutchinson Avenue, Suite 100
Columbus OH 43235
Tel: (614) 224-7711
Fax: (614) 225-8985
E-Mail: liz@klhlaw.com

PAST PRESIDENTS GATHERING

Jessica L. Olsheski, Esq., Chair
Olsheski Law Co., LPA
600 E. Rich Street
Columbus OH 43215
Tel: (614) 252-5500
Fax: (614) 252-5058
E-Mail: jlj@justice-law.net

PROFESSIONAL CONDUCT SEMINAR

Mark S. Granger, Esq., Chair
Granger Co., LPA
132 Northwoods Blvd.
Columbus OH 43235
Tel: (614) 854-0615
Fax: (614) 885-7574
E-Mail: mgranger@grangercolpa.com


SPECIAL FUNCTIONS & PROJECTS:


BARRISTER’S BULLETIN

Renae Davies, Editor
Central Ohio Association for Justice
3755 Attucks Drive
Powell OH 43065
Tel: (740) 879-4466
Fax: (888) 525-7645
E-Mail: rdavies@coaj.org

COMMUNITY PRESENTATIONS

Mark S. Granger, Esq., Chair
Granger Co., LPA
132 Northwoods Blvd.
Columbus OH 43235
Tel: (614) 854-0615
Fax: (614) 885-7574
E-Mail: mgranger@grangercolpa.com

JUDICIAL SCREENINGS

Craig Tuttle, Esq., Chair
Leeseberg & Valentine
175 S. Third Street, PH-1
Columbus OH 43215
Tel: (614) 221-2223
Fax: (614) 221-3106
E-Mail: ctuttle@leesebergvalentine.com

LOUISVILLE SLUGGER AWARD

Troy Doucet, Esq., Chair
Doucet & Associates Co., LPA
700 Stonehenge Parkway, Suite 2B
Dublin OH 43017
Tel: (614) 944-5219
Fax: (818) 638-5548
E-Mail: troy@troydoucet.com

MEMBERSHIP/NEW LAWYERS

Mark S. Granger, Esq., Co-Chair
Granger Co., LPA
132 Northwoods Blvd.
Columbus OH 43235
Tel: (614) 854-0615
Fax: (614) 885-7574
E-Mail: mgranger@grangercolpa.com

Charles J. Kettlewell, Esq., Co-Chair
Charles J. Kettlewell LLC
445 Hutchinson Avenue, Suite 100
Columbus OH 43235
Tel: (614) 436-2750
Fax: (614) 436-2865
E-Mail: charles@legalethics.pro

Greg Mitchell, Esq., Chair
Agee Clymer Mitchell & Portman
226 North Fifth Street
Columbus OH 43215
Tel: (614) 221-3318
Fax: (614) 221-7308
E-Mail: gmitchell@ageeclymer.com

NOMINATING

Jessica L. Olsheski, Esq., Chair
Olsheski Law Co., LPA
600 E. Rich Street
Columbus OH 43215
Tel: (614) 252-5500
Fax: (614) 252-5058
E-Mail: jlj@justice-law.net[/

SOCIAL MEDIA/WEBSITE

Liz Mote, Esq., Co-Chair
Kitrick, Lewis & Harris Co., LPA
445 Hutchinson Avenue, Suite 100
Columbus OH 43235
Tel: (614) 224-7711
Fax: (614) 225-8985
E-Mail: liz@klhlaw.com

Renae Davies, Co-Chair
Central Ohio Association for Justice
3755 Attucks Drive
Powell OH 43065
Tel: (740) 879-4466
Fax: (888) 525-7645
E-Mail: rdavies@coaj.org

SPONSORSHIPS

Greg Mitchell, Esq., Chair
Agee Clymer Mitchell & Portman
226 North Fifth Street
Columbus OH 43215
Tel: (614) 221-3318
Fax: (614) 221-7308
E-Mail: gmitchell@ageeclymer.com